Enrollment Staff

 
Debra B. Williamson
VP for Enrollment Management
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: dwilliamson@csuniv.edu

Sherry Atkinson
Operations Assistant 
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:satkinson@csuniv.edu

Bryan Ayer
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bayer@csuniv.edu

Cheryl M. Bodiford
Operations Assistant
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:  
cbodiford@csuniv.edu

Janie Cogdill
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: jcogdill@csuniv.edu

Ann Turnball
Student Employment

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: aturnball@csuniv.edu

Matt Davis
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mdavis@csuniv.edu

Devon Kemble
Veterans Services Coordinator
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
dkemble@csuni.edu

Michele Harris
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mharris@csuniv.edu

Teri Karges
Director of Financial Aid
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
tkarges@csuniv.edu

Andrea King
Assistant Director of Financial Aid 
Hunter  Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: aking@csuniv.edu

Chrissie Miller
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
cmiller@csuniv.edu

Brittany Pack
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bpack@csuniv.edu

Emily Parrish
Operations Assistant 
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: eparrish@csuniv.edu

Sabrina Prioleau
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: sprioleau@csuniv.edu

James M. Rhoton
Director of Admissions
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:jrhoton@csuniv.edu

Susan Rickard
Executive Assistant to the VP for Enrollment

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:srickard@csuniv.edu

Zach Runnels
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: zrunnels@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Taylor
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:ktaylor@csuniv.edu

Laura Tyndall
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: ltyndall@csuniv.edu

Theresa Wofford
D
irector of Operations

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: twofford
@csuniv.edu

Jameson Willey
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: jwilley@csunniv.edu

Kelly Musselman
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: kmusselman
@csuniv.edu

Michele Harris
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mharris@csuniv.edu