Staff

 

Debra B. Williamson
VP for Enrollment Management
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
dwilliamson@csuniv.edu

Sherry Atkinson
Operations Assistant 
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:satkinson@csuniv.edu

Bryan Ayer
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bayer@csuniv.edu

Cheryl M. Bodiford
Operations Assistant
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
cbodiford@csuniv.edu

Janie Cogdill
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: jcogdill@csuniv.edu

Lesleigh Cope
Student Employment
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
lcope@csuniv.edu

Matt Davis
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mdavis@csuniv.edu

Rebekah Davis
Veterans Services Coordinator
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
rdavis@csuniv.edu

Michele Harris
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mharris@csuniv.edu

Teri Karges
Director of Financial Aid
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
tkarges@csuniv.edu

Andrea King
Assistant Director of Financial Aid 
Hunter Reception Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: aking@csuniv.edu

Mindy Burns
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mburns@csuniv.edu

Chrissie Miller
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
cmiller@csuniv.edu

Brittany Pack
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bpack@csuniv.edu

Emily Parrish
Operations Assistant 
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: eparrish@csuniv.edu

Sabrina Prioleau
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: sprioleau@csuniv.edu

James M. Rhoton
Director of Admissions
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:jrhoton@csuniv.edu

Susan Rickard
Executive Assistant to the VP for Enrollment

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:srickard@csuniv.edu

Zach Runnels
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Recpetion Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: zrunnels@csuniv.edu

Devon Kemble
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: dkemble@csuniv.edu  

Jordan Stauffer
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:jstauffer@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Taylor
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:ktaylor@csuniv.edu

Ann Turnbull
Operations Assistant
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: aturnbull@csuniv.edu

Laura Tyndall
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: ltyndall@csuniv.edu

Theresa Wofford
D
irector of Operations

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: twofford
@csuniv.edu

Jameson Willey
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: jwilley@csunniv.edu

Kelly Musselman
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: kmusselman
@csuniv.edu

Michele Harris
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mharris
@csuniv.edu