Enrollment Staff

 

James M. Rhoton
Executive Director for Enrollment Services
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:jrhoton@csuniv.edu

Teri Karges
Director of Financial Aid
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
tkarges@csuniv.edu

Jameson Willey
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: jwilley@csuniv.edu

Theresa Wofford
D
irector of Operations

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: twofford
@csuniv.edu

Bryan Ayer
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bayer@csuniv.edu

Carra Beam
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: cbeam@csuniv.edu

 

Karen Beane

Operations Assistant

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: kbeane@csuniv.edu

 

Cheryl M. Bodiford
Operations Assistant
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:  
bodiford@csuniv.edu

Seth Cavera

Enrollment Counselor

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: scavera@csuniv.edu

 

Alicia Doyle
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:adoyle@csuniv.edu

Ken Fipps
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:kfipps@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:kcford@csuniv.edu

Tamisha Foster
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: tfoster@csuniv.edu

Hannah Gillespie

Operations Assistant

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: hgillespie@csuniv.edu

Susan Gresh

Operations Assistant

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: sgresh@csuniv.edu

 

Allie Hildreth

Enrollment Counselor

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: ahildreth@csuniv.edu

Michelle Hoffman

Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: mhoffman@csuniv.edu

Devon Kemble
Veterans Services Coordinator
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
dkemble@csuniv.edu

Andrea King
Assistant Director of Financial Aid 
Hunter  Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: aking@csuniv.edu

Corinne Lutz
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: clutz@csuniv.edu

Chrissie Miller
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
cmiller@csuniv.edu

Kelly Musselman
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:kmusselman@csuniv.edu

Brittany Pack
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bpack@csuniv.edu
 

Susan Rickard
Executive Assistant to the VP for Enrollment

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:srickard@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Rudy

Student Employment Coordinator

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: erudy@csuniv.edu

Angie Shipley

Operations Assistant

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: ashipley@csuniv.edu

 

Laura Tyndall
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: ltyndall@csuniv.edu

Lauren Van Horn

Operations Assistant

Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050

Fax: 843-863-7070

Email: lvanhorn@csuniv.edu