Meet the Advancement Team

 

David Baggs  David Baggs 
Vice President for Advancement

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7002
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: dbaggs@csuniv.edu
Meet the Vice President for Advancement
 Bill Ward William L. Ward 
Executive Director for Development

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7514
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: wward@csuniv.edu
Meet the Executive Director for Development
 Amanda Newberry Amanda Newberry
Director of Operations for Advancement

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7140
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: anewberry@csuniv.edu
Meet  the Director of Operations for Advancement
 Elizabeth Rohmn Elizabeth Roehm
Executive Assistant for Advancement

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7002
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: eroehm@csuniv.edu
Meet the Executive Assistant for Advancement
 Louise Oneal
Louise O'Neal 
Records Specialist
Strom Thurmond Center Phone: 843-863-7515 Fax: 843-863-7795 Email: loneal@csuniv.edu
Meet the Records Specialist
 Beth Myers
Beth Boyle Myers 
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7516
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: bmyers@csuniv.edu
Meet the Director of Alumni Relations
and Annual Giving 
 

 

CONTACT US