Faculty

 

Amy Albrecht, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 234
Phone: 843-863-7810
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aalbrecht@csuniv.edu

Xiangdong Bi, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 210
Phone: 843-863-8086
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: xbi@csuniv.edu

Matthew Campbell, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 116
Phone: 843-863-7081
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: mcampbell@csuniv.edu

Rebecca K. Hanckel, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 212
Phone: 843-863-8078
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: rhanckel@csuniv.edu

Stephen Hudson, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Science Building, Room 205
Phone: 843-863-8087
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: shudson@csuniv.edu

Peter Jenkins, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 114
Phone: 843-863-7982
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: pjenkins@csuniv.edu

Aiye Liang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 207
Phone: 843-863-7833
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aliang@csuniv.edu

David Perry, PhD
Chair of the Physical Sciences Department
Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-7267
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
dperry@csuniv.edu

Autumn Thompson, MS
Instructor of Geology
Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-8084
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
athompson@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

Class of 2015 graduates May 9

CAMPUS NEWS

Class of 2015 graduates May 9
University Relations | 05.01.2015 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Graduation Luncheon
The CSU graduation luncheon is Friday, May 8 at 12 noon in the dining hall. This event is sponsored by the Charleston Southern Alumni Association. All graduating seniors are invited to attend. For information or to RSVP, email alumni@csuniv.edu or call (843) 863-7517. »
more