Faculty

 

Amy Albrecht, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 234
Phone: 843-863-7810
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aalbrecht@csuniv.edu

 

Matthew Campbell, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 116
Phone: 843-863-7081
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: mcampbell@csuniv.edu

 

Rebecca K. Hanckel, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 212
Phone: 843-863-8078
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: rhanckel@csuniv.edu

 

Stephen Hudson, PhD
Chair of the Physical Sciences Department
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Science Building, Room 205
Phone: 843-863-8087
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: shudson@csuniv.edu

 

Peter Jenkins, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 114
Phone: 843-863-7982
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: pjenkins@csuniv.edu

 

Aiye Liang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 207
Phone: 843-863-7833
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aliang@csuniv.edu

 

Autumn Thompson, MS
Instructor of Geology

Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-8084
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: athompson@csuniv.edu

 

Xiangdong Bi, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 210
Phone: 843-863-8086
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: xbi@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

Heldreth Wins 2014 Excellence in Teaching Award

CAMPUS NEWS

Heldreth Wins 2014 Excellence in Teaching Award
University Relations | 04.17.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more