Faculty

 

Amy Albrecht, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 234
Phone: 843-863-7810
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aalbrecht@csuniv.edu

 

Matthew Campbell, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 116
Phone: 843-863-7081
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: mcampbell@csuniv.edu

 

Rebecca K. Hanckel, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 212
Phone: 843-863-8078
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: rhanckel@csuniv.edu

 

Stephen Hudson, PhD
Chair of the Physical Sciences Department
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Science Building, Room 205
Phone: 843-863-8087
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: shudson@csuniv.edu

 

Peter Jenkins, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 114
Phone: 843-863-7982
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: pjenkins@csuniv.edu

 

Aiye Liang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 207
Phone: 843-863-7833
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aliang@csuniv.edu

 

Autumn Thompson, MS
Instructor of Geology

Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-8084
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: athompson@csuniv.edu

 

Xiangdong Bi, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 210
Phone: 843-863-8086
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: xbi@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

CSU hosts Student Leadership Summit

CAMPUS NEWS

CSU hosts Student Leadership Summit
University Relations | 08.07.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Move In Day
Charleston Southern University welcomes you to campus! New and transfer students. The university kicks off its 50th Anniversary year with Move In Day on Friday, August 22. »
more