Biology Faculty

 

James Brooks, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 237

Phone: 843-863-7303
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:jbrooks@csuniv.edu 

Matthew Campbell, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Biology & Geology
Science Building, Room 116
Phone: 843-863-7081
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
mcampbell@csuniv.edu

Bradley Blackwell, PhD
Lab Manager/Lab Instructor, Chemical Hygiene Officer
Jones Hall, 1st floor cubicles
Phone: 843-863-7551
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
bblackwell@csuniv.edu

Todd Heldreth, DVM
Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 113
Phone: 843-863-7834
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
theldreth@csuniv.edu

Peter Jenkins, PhD 
Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 114
Phone: 843-863-7982
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
pjenkins@csuniv.edu

Kevin Jones, MAT
Instructor of Biology
Science Building, Room 135
Phone: 843-863-5508
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
kjones@csuniv.edu

 Joshua Kerns, MD 
Assistant Professor of Biology

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 242
Phone: 843-863-7302
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
jkerns@csuniv.edu

 Amy Nolan, PhD 
Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 131
Phone: 843-863-7541
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
anolan@csuniv.edu

Virginia Baker, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 239
Phone: 843-863-7852
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
vprobin@csuniv.edu

Charlotte Song, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 115
Phone: 843-863-8075
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
csong@csuniv.edu

Imelda Tirtajaya, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 241
Phone: 843-863-8085
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
itirtajaya@csuniv.edu

Melinda Walker, PhD 
Professor of Biology

Science Building, Room 130
Phone: 843-863-7039
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:mwalker@csuniv.edu 

Apply Now

SGA Sends Delegation to S.C. Student Legislature

CAMPUS NEWS

SGA Sends Delegation to S.C. Student Legislature
University Relations | 11.24.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more