Bridge Program Faculty/Staff

 

Craig J. Barto
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program
Chair of the Bridge Program
Norris Hall, 205A
Phone: 843-863-7539
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email: cbarto@csuniv.edu

Nancy Canavera, MEd 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105K
Phone: 843-863-7562
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
ncanaver@csuniv.edu

David Floyd, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105H
Phone: 843-863-7561
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
wfloyd@csuniv.edu

James Hawley
Lecturer of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105
Phone: 843-863-7912
Fax: 843-863-7784

Dawn Lee, MAEd 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 205B
Phone: 843-863-7034
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
dlee@csuniv.edu

V. Britt Terry, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program and English

Norris Hall 105I
Phone: 843-863-7819
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
vterry@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Valentine, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics/The Bridge Program
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7957
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:bvalentine@csuniv.edu
 
Carol Hogue
Bridge Advisor
Norris Hall, 105
Phone: 843-863-5504
Email:
chogue@csuniv.edu
 
Melanie Willis
Bridge Advisor
Jones Hall
Phone: 843-863-7907
Email:
mwillis@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

Using Words for Good

CAMPUS NEWS

Values & Ethics Series Emphasizes Using Words for Good
University Relations | 10.22.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more