Residence Life Staff

 

Residence Life Office
Russell West, First Floor
Phone: 843-863-7103 | (843) 863-7104
Fax: 843-863-7299
 
Michelle Ard
Office Assistant
Office: Russell West, First Floor
Phone: 843-86.-7190
Email: mard@csuniv.edu


Josh Christmas
Residence Life Coordinator
Quad One and Russell West, Third Floor
Phone: 843-863-7572
Email: jchristmas@csuniv.edu
Tyler Davis
Assistant Dean of Student Life, Director of Residence Life
Office: Russell West, First Floor, Short Hall
Phone: 843-863-5505 
Email:   tdavis@csuniv.edu
 
Chris Dease
Residence Life Coordinator
Quad Two and Three
Office: Quad Two, 104
Phone: 843-863-7700
Email:   wdease@csuniv.edu
 
Jessica Sackrider
Residence Life Coordinator 
Women's North

Office: Russell East, Long Hall, 3rd Floor
Phone:  843-863-7774
Email:jsackrider@csuniv.edu

 
Casey Bolduc
Residence Life Coordinator
Russell East
Office: Russell East, Long Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-863-7196
Email:cbolduc@csuniv.edu

 

Julie Alimpich
Residence Life Coordinator

Women's South & Russell West 1st and 2nd floors
Office: Russell West, Long Hall, 2nd Floor
P
hone: 843-863-7429
Email:jalimpich@csuniv.edu

 
Spirit

Residence Life Handbook

If you're a Charleston Southern University student living on campus you need to know the residence life policies and procedures.

 


 

Forms and Services

CSU announces Fall Chapel schedule

CSU announces Fall Chapel schedule

University Relations | 07.15.2014 »
more