Faculty

 

George W. Metz, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Dean, School of Education

Wingo Hall 201 J
Phone: 843-863-7765
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:gmetz@csuniv.edu 

Kimberly Baggs
Director of Teaching Fellows
Lower Level Library 27
Phone: 843-863-7521
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:kbaggs@csuniv.edu

Richard S. Blanchard, Jr., M.A.T.
Instructor of Education
Lower Level Library 40
Phone: 843-863-7568
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:rblanchard@csuniv.edu

Linda Karges- Bone, Ed.D. 
Professor of Education
Wingo Hall 201 B
Phone: 843-863-7570
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:lbone@csuniv.edu

Donald Clerico, Ph.D.
Professor of Education

Wingo Hall 201 K
Phone: 843-863-7569
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:dclerico@csuniv.edu

Robin K. Franklin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Coordinator Early Childhood & Elementary

Wingo Hall 201 H 
Phone: 843-863-7552
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:rfranklin@csuniv.edu 

Patty Hambrick, Ed.D.
Director of Academic Technology/Professor of Education

Jones Hall 101
Phone: 843-863-7781
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:phambric@csuniv.edu 

Beth Livingston, M.Ed
Visiting Lecturer
Lower Level Library 26
Phone: 843-863-8077

Brenda Marques, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Field Experiences
Jones Hall 101

Phone: 843-863-7542
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:bmarques@csuniv.edu

Melanie R. Murphy, Ed.D.
Director of Graduate Studies in Education

Wingo Hall 201 G
Phone: 843-863-7914
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:mmurphy@csuniv.edu

Cynthia Putman, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education

Wingo Hall 201 I 
Phone: 843-863-7808
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:cputman@csuniv.edu  

Kari Siko, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English Education
Coordinator P-12 & Secondary

Wingo Hall 201 D
Phone: 843-863-7689
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:ksiko@csuniv.edu 

Reba H. Yarborough, Ed.D
Assistant Professor of Education

Wingo Hall 201 C
Phone: 843-863-7319
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ryarborough@csuniv.edu

Kathy Trill
Program Assistant
Wingo Hall 201 A
Phone: 843-863-7555

Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:ktrill@csuniv.edu  

Apply Now

NCATE

School of Ed receives national recognition

CAMPUS NEWS

School of Ed receives national recognition
University Relations | 08.20.2014 »
more