English Faculty

 

Scott D. Yarbrough, PhD 
Professor of English and Chair of the Department
Norris Hall 206D
Phone: 843-863-7563
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
syarbrou@csuniv.edu


Craig Barto, MA 
Assistant Professor of English and Chair of the Bridge Program

Norris Hall 205A
Phone: 843-863-7539
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
cbarto@csuniv.edu


Nancy R. Barendse, PhD 
Professor of English

Norris Hall 206E
Phone: 843-863-7554
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
nbarends@csuniv.edu

 
Nancy Canavera, MEd 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105K
Phone: 843-863-7562
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
ncanaver@csuniv.edu

 
David Floyd, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105H
Phone: 843-863-7561
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
wfloyd@csuniv.edu

 
Melanie Harris, PhD 
Lecturer of English

Norris Hall 105J
Phone: 843-863-7674
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email: mgharris@csuniv.edu

 
Ellen Hyatt, MEd 
Lecturer of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105F
Phone: 843-863-7912
Fax: 843-863-7784

 
Jeremy B. Jones, MFA 
Assistant Professor of English and 
Writing Center Coordinator
Norris Hall 206C
Phone: 843-863-5512
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
jbjones@csuniv.edu

 
Dawn Lee, MAEd 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 205B
Phone: 843-863-7034
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
dlee@csuniv.edu

  

Celeste McMaster, PhD 
Assistant Professor of English

Norris Hall 105D
Phone: 843-863-7567
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
cmcmaster@csuniv.edu

 
Melissa Parker
Lecturer of English

Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-5513
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email: 
mparker@csuniv.edu
 
Kari Siko, PhD 
Assistant Professor of English-Education
Wingo Hall 201D
Phone: 843-863-7689
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
ksiko@csuniv.edu


Kimberly Sims, PhD 
Assistant Professor of English

Norris Hall 105B
Phone: 843-863-7594
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
ksims@csuniv.edu

 
Jonathan Sircy,  PhD 
Assistant Professor of English

Norris Hall 105G
Phone: 843-863-7553
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
jsircy@csuniv.edu

 
Carissa Smith, PhD 
Assistant Professor of English

Norris Hall 206B
Phone: 843-863-7773
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
csmith@csuniv.edu

 
V. Britt Terry, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program and English

Norris Hall 105I
Phone: 843-863-7819
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
vterry@csuniv.edu 

 

Staff

Pamela C. Banas
Office Assistant for English
Norris Hall 105
Phone: 843-863-7900
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
pbanas@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

Kevin Coriolan named CSU Vista Coordinator

CAMPUS NEWS

Kevin Coriolan named CSU Vista Coordinator
University Relations | 08.20.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Move In Day
Charleston Southern University welcomes you to campus! New and transfer students. The university kicks off its 50th Anniversary year with Move In Day on Friday, August 22. »
more