Need Help? There are several options for research assistance, including the Ask a Librarian email service and the CSU Chat instant message service



 

Library Faculty and Staff

Sandra H. Hughes, MLIS
Director of the Library
Assistant Professor of Library Science

Phone: (843) 863-7933
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: shughes@csuniv.edu

Linda P. Rousseau, MLS, MA
Assistant Director of the Library, Head of Circulation
Assistant Professor of Library Science

Phone: (843) 863-7941
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: lrousseau@csuniv.edu

Barbara Ash
Library Technical Assistant in Reference and Government Documents
Phone: (843) 863-7328
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: bash @csuniv.edu

Maureen Atkinson
Library Technical Assistant in Cataloging
Phone: (843) 863-7936
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: matkinso@csuniv.edu

Dianne Boykin, MLIS
Assistant Librarian in Cataloging, Part-Time
Phone: (843) 863-7925
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: dboykin@csuniv.edu

Ruth M. Castillo, MLIS
Assistant Librarian in Reference and Bibliographic Instruction
Instructor of Library Science
Government Documents Coordinator

Phone: (843) 863-7945
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: rcastillo@csuniv.edu

Enid R. Causey, PhD
University Archivist, Part-Time
Professor Emerita of Library Science

Phone: (843) 863-7940
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: ecausey@csuniv.edu

Douglas A. Davies, MLIS
Assistant Librarian in Reference and InterLibrary Loan
Assistant Professor of Library Science

Phone: (843) 863-7937
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: ddavies@csuniv.edu

Barbara Freeman
Library Circulation Manager/LTA
Phone: (843) 863-7261
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: bfreeman@csuniv.edu

Ralph Green
Library Technical Assistant in Circulation, Part-Time
Phone: (843) 863-7938
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: rgreen@csuniv.edu

Monica Langley, MLIS
Assistant Librarian in Acquisitions and Serials
Instructor of Library Science

Phone: (843) 863-7911
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: mlangley@csuniv.edu

Eileen T. Lutzow, MLS
Assistant Librarian in Systems and Electronic Resources
Assistant Professor of Library Science

Phone: (843) 863-7951
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: elutzow@csuniv.edu

Sydney Masten
Library Technical Assistant in Circulation
Phone: (843) 863-7116
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: smasten@csuniv.edu

Lynn McKiernan
Library Technical Assistant in Acquisitions and Serials
Phone: (843) 863-7935
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: lmckiernan@csuniv.edu

Paul Mott
Library Technical Assistant in Circulation, Part-Time
Phone: (843) 863-7938
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: pmott@csuniv.edu

Julie Young
Library Evening/Weekend Circulation Manager/LTA
Phone: (843) 863-7938
FAX: (843) 863-7947
E-mail: jyoung@csuniv.edu