Horton School of Music Faculty

Valerie Bullock, EdD 
Professor of Music and Chair of the Horton School of Music
Director of Choral Activities

Lightsey Music Building  105
Phone: 843-863-7965
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: vbullock@csuniv.edu

Ricard Bordas, Diploma in Singing 
Assistant Professor of Music
Lightsey Music Building  106
Phone: 843-863-7579
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: rbordas@csuniv.edu

Janet Elshazly, DMA 
Visiting Professor of Accompanying
Lightsey Music Building  211
Phone: 843-863-7823
Fax:  843-863-7042
Email: jelshazly@csuniv.edu
 
Marshall Forrester, PhD 
Associate Professor of Music/Director of Bands/Director of Instrumental Studies

Whittington Hall 100
Phone: 843-863-7967
Fax: 843-863-7396
Email: mforrester@csuniv.edu
 
 Allen S. Hendricks, DMin
Assistant Professor of Music
Lightsey Music Building  205
Phone: 843-863-7970
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: ahendricks@csuniv.edu
 
 Nicholas V. Holland III, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Music/Associate Director of Bands/Director of Athletic Bands
Whittington Hall 101
Phone: 843-863-7962
Fax: 843-863-7396
Email: nholland@csuniv.edu
 
Eugene Koester, MM 

Assistant Professor of Music/Coordinator of Keyboard Studies
Lightsey Music Building  206
Phone: 843-863-7968
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: ekoester@csuniv.edu

 Jill Terhaar Lewis , DMA
Associate Professor of Music
Lightsey Music Building 103
Phone: 843-863-7959
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: jlewis@csuniv.edu
 
 Jennifer Luiken, PhD 
Professor of Music/Vocal Area Coordinator
Lightsey Music Building 107
Phone: 843-863-7958
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: jluiken@csuniv.edu
 
 Richard Pressley, PhD 

Assistant Professor of Music Theory
Whittington Hall 109A
Phone: 843-863-7964
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: rpressley@csuniv.edu

Mark Sterbank, MM 
Assistant Professor of Music/Instrumental Area Coordinator

Whittington Hall 110
Phone: 843-863-8068
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: msterban@csuniv.edu

Julie Stordahl, PhD
Assistant Professor of Music
Whittington Hall 106
Phone: 843-863-7969
Fax: 843-863-7396
Email: jstordahl@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Whipple, PhD 
Director, Music Therapy/ Professor of Music

Whittington Hall 105
Phone: 843-863-7782
Fax: 843-863-7396
Email: jwhipple@csuniv.edu

Lisa Davol 
Music Secretary
Lightsey Music Building 101
Phone: 843-863-7966
Fax: 843-863-7042
Email: ldavol@csuniv.edu

 

Apply Now

CSU's Wetherington advances in music competition

CAMPUS NEWS

CSU's Wetherington advances in music competition
University Relations | 05.21.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more