Behavioral Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

 

Psychology

 
 Sara Brady Sara Brady, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 118
Phone: 843-863-7325
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: sbrady@csuniv.edu
   
 Jeffrey Gray Jeffery Gray, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 119
Phone: 843-863-7326
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: jgray@csuniv.edu
   
 Sinisi Christina S. Sinisi, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 102
Phone: 843-863-7150
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csinisi@csuniv.edu
   
 Susan Styles Susan P. Styles, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 104
Phone: 843-863-7137
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: sstyles@csuniv.edu
   
 Jan Walker Jan Walker, MA
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 116
Phone: 843-863-7712
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: jwalker@csuniv.edu
   
 Rachel Walker Rachel T. Walker, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology/Department Chair
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 101
Phone: 843-863-7064
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: rwalker@csuniv.edu

Sociology

 
 David Naylor David Naylor, PhD
Professor of Sociology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 115
Phone: 843-863-7154
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: dnaylor@csuniv.edu
   
 Smedley Charles Smedley, PhD
Associate Professor of Sociology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 114
Phone: 843-863-7138
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csmedley@csuniv.edu
   

Staff

Kristan Dahl

Office Assistant
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite
Phone: 843-863-7141
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: kdahl@csuniv.edu

 

 

 

 

Apply Now

Kevin Coriolan named CSU Vista Coordinator

CAMPUS NEWS

Kevin Coriolan named CSU Vista Coordinator
University Relations | 08.20.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Move In Day
Charleston Southern University welcomes you to campus! New and transfer students. The university kicks off its 50th Anniversary year with Move In Day on Friday, August 22. »
more